Mom, I’m a Weasley now.

9 Feb

I decided to change again my hair color, this time to ginger. Actually, it’s not my first time as a red head, but I think it’s the best i’ve had. I used Kallos haircolor, in “vilagos rezvoros 7.4” and “vilagos rezszoke 9.4″[hungarian for light copper red and light copper blonde]. My brother helped with the process, I had a minor incident with some color near my left eye, but he did impressively well for his first time dying hair. Below is my inspirational photo, I really don’t know to whom it belongs, if you do, let me know and I’ll tag it.

And here it’s a picture with me, almost the same color[artificial lightening] just shorter hair [I really need hair extensions 😦 ]

I guess my addiction for 9gag paid off eventually, since I have no “soul” I became a Weasley :)) Let me know what you think about my new haircolor, do I look like a natural redhead??….not likely, but i tried!!!

12 Responses to “Mom, I’m a Weasley now.”

  1. mylipsticklady February 10, 2012 at 05:42 #

    I think it’s a very lovely color. It is truly becoming on you.

  2. timmy February 10, 2012 at 09:50 #

    It’s areally nice colour and you look beautiful x 🙂

    • roxilazar February 10, 2012 at 14:14 #

      thank you, i think it’s a nice color, too 🙂

  3. Bogdan Anghelina February 24, 2012 at 00:21 #

    Ești superbă :).

    • roxilazar February 26, 2012 at 19:05 #

      mersi frumos de compliment, din pacate parul meu a revenit la blond…trebuie revopsit 😦

  4. jazmb March 13, 2012 at 17:09 #

    You don’t need extensions, your hair is amazing 🙂

  5. Ana Maria June 25, 2012 at 12:58 #

    Foarte frumoasa culoarea! In ce proportie ai amestecat culorile, cat din 9.4 si cat 7.4? Am incercat si eu si mi-a iesit cu totul alta nuanta.

    • roxilazar June 29, 2012 at 10:15 #

      cea mai deschisa la radacina si celelalte pe lungimea parului….problema e ca indiferent de vopsea, dupa 2 saptamani parul meu redevine blond 😦

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Reactiile oamenilor in fata mortii – Ce cred bloggerii despre asta? « cupersonalitate - February 12, 2012

    […] Roxi Lazar (roxilazar.wordpress.com) ne spune: corpul uman devine un instrument incredibil in astfel de situatii si nu stii niciodata prin ce modalitati poi scapa. […]

  2. cemetery - March 1, 2012

    cemetery…

    […]Mom, I’m a Weasley now. « The beauty hunter[…]…

Leave a Reply

