Eyeliner/Cat eye tutorials

7 Feb

I love the eyeliner technique and I decided to show you my favorite tutorials on Youtube, maybe soon I will be able to make some of my own. I hope you easily understand how to do the look and you can explore this amazing make-up feature by yourself. As you’ve probably noticed, I love cat-eyes make-up and I like to do it more dramatic than the usual, but I advise you to explore and find your perfect shape of cat-eyes.

Trial and error, then breathtaking success!

xoxo

The Hotness Beauty

 

 

Michael James – YES! a guy showing you how to apply eyeliner! be jealous :))

 

 

Pixiwoo

 

Angelina Jolie cat eye by Pixiwoo

 

Leave a Reply

