Grey Nailpolish

28 Jan

I like trying on different colors of nail polish, but lately i’ve been into natural colors, and so it’s my first share of nailpolishes: Flormar grey no. 417.

It’s been on my nails for 3 days, still no scratch. I really like  it, i have more to show, soon 🙂

Mutza, Catalina, would you share with us your nail polishes? i know you have some good ones!

14 Responses to “Grey Nailpolish”

  1. Catalina Zaharia January 28, 2012 at 22:32 #

    Don’t get me started on nail polish :)) I currently have about 16 different shades, from whites to greens, blues, greys and browns. Speaking of greys, I also have the 417 and a new addition, no. M127. It’s a bit darker and it’s gorgeous 🙂
    Another great shade that i just bought is the 413 Brown. It lasted for about a week and I had some trouble convincing myself not to use it again right after.
    Amongst my favorites are also the 311 Red-ish Brown, the 424 Pistachio and 370 White. The last two are are amazing for summer or spring. All from Flormar.
    I still need some really basic shades like red and pink but I never get around to buying those because I spot some new and wacky colors that I have to have.
    Should I go on? :))

    • roxilazar January 29, 2012 at 01:52 #

      well…pics or it didn’t happen :)) i will post mine too, last year i had a 42 colors colection, but some dried out and i tossed them…i still made a few new aquisitions…i can’t help myself :))

      • Catalina Zaharia January 29, 2012 at 11:15 #

        42?? Wow!
        I’m facing the same problem right now. The ones i used during summer are starting to dry up and I’m really scared that i won’t find them again this summer 😦 I’ll take some pictures, but right now I’m having some trouble with my camera 😦

      • roxilazar January 29, 2012 at 13:17 #

        For dry nail varnish boild them in water for 2-3 minutes, until they loosen up. that’s a tip i’ve been given recently, waiting to test it 🙂

  2. timmy January 28, 2012 at 23:10 #

    that grey nail varnish looks really good 😀 but at the moment im really into bright colours that really stand out. Although i do think the more natural colours such as grey are more sophiscated ❤

    • roxilazar January 29, 2012 at 00:47 #

      well good news, Pantone institute established Tangerine Tango, a bright, reddish Orange as the color of 2012? What do you think about that one? I personally LOVE orange 🙂

  3. timmy January 29, 2012 at 09:57 #

    :O orange!? wooww! i love orange too, i have one, but it looks like its drying up at the moment so i may have to go and get another one.x

    • roxilazar January 29, 2012 at 13:18 #

      For dry nail varnish boil them in water for 2-3 minutes, until they loosen up. that’s a tip i’ve been given recently, waiting to test it 🙂

    • roxilazar January 29, 2012 at 13:18 #

      by the way, i have three orange nail polishes, all the same orange shade :)) addicted…maybe 🙂

  4. Juliane December 30, 2012 at 00:43 #

    where can i Get this nail polish?!!

    • roxilazar December 30, 2012 at 00:44 #

      it’s bought from Flormar, a turkish company. check their stores on http://www.flormar.com

      • Juliane December 30, 2012 at 00:49 #

        thank you soo much 🙂

      • Juliane December 30, 2012 at 00:52 #

        Awh they dont have it anymore!

      • roxilazar December 30, 2012 at 01:07 #

        no problem, maybe you can still find it in stores in the sales box…if not i think china glaze and opi have similar shades.

Leave a Reply

