French- Cat eyes

28 Jan

This is my latest addiction, the cat eye makeup. I’ve been in love with it for a while and it’s time to share some pics about it. I made this for a party I went to. Let me know what you think 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I’d really like to know what’s your latest addiction in makeup, girls: Adyna, Sandra, Honey Bunny, Andreea, A beauty tale, Anda, Ami, Deea, Iulia, Roxie ….everyone else who wants to share 🙂

5 Responses to “French- Cat eyes”

  1. Iulia January 28, 2012 at 16:06 #

    Foarte frumos si multumesc de tag! :*

    • roxilazar January 28, 2012 at 17:02 #

      cu placere, imi place foarte mult cum machiezi si tu, care e machiajul tau preferat? 🙂

  2. Catalina Zaharia January 28, 2012 at 18:52 #

    I love it! 🙂

  3. silvia ganea January 29, 2012 at 22:11 #

    Some of us are just too talented! :))) :*

Leave a Reply

