Y U NO get a life?

11 Jan

Well, the thing that triggered this post was my lack of desire to write something. Since I don’t want to write but I still have to, I have nothing else to tell you that the most beautiful thing you can do is to have  a life offline. Great thing this kind of life, it involves all of your senses, it’s rewarding and pretty awesome to be part of. I hate the fact that my qualities are to be judged by numbers. #visitors, #likes, #comments, #tweets and so fucking on…. so here are my recent thoughts on this: I DON’T CARE! If I don’t have anything to write, I have an amazing life to live outside and far away from the computer. And so should you.

My dear friends from college, don’t bother if you don’t get a good grade in social media. just don’t give a fuck, i know you’re already awesome and you don’t have to prove it through a blog or whatever else. If you succeed however, good for you, I’ll certainly be proud 🙂 [i hope this is a comforting post for those whhave doubts about their success].

Failing ONLINE may be the one good reason to be the best OFFLINE. so it’s a win-win situation anyhow, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “Y U NO get a life?”

  1. R N January 12, 2012 at 01:47 #

    E un pic win-lose, dar nu le poti avea pe tati! 🙂

    • roxilazar January 12, 2012 at 16:34 #

      daca ne jucam as prefera un scor viata reala-viata virtuala 1-0 :))

Leave a Reply

