Wishlist.

31 Dec

Last post was about you, this one is about me. I was thinking a lot about what’s appropriate to wish for on new year’s night and I still didn’t make up my mind about it. I’m not sure. That’s my biggest problem since … forever. I never know what I really want, mainly because I want so many things at once and it’s impossible for me to focus on one thing only. Does this happen to you or it’s just me??

Two days ago I read on a facebook status that the main thing in getting what you want is to know what you want… you see it took me 2 days to finally decide to write about it and this time I’m sure.

No matter what 2012 brings, I want to KNOW what I want. Either it’s a pair of shoes or a career path, I want, once and for all, to decide easily on what I want to do.

If you want to share with me what you want from 2012, I would be happy to listen. ♥

4 Responses to “Wishlist.”

  1. cRaZyAleX December 31, 2011 at 14:33 #

    From 2012 I want to buy a car and come back to my sweet country forever 🙂 This two are the most important things I wish I could fulfill and on the 31st of December 2012 I hope I will be able to say that I realized that. Kisses Roxi :*

    • roxilazar January 1, 2012 at 16:14 #

      Go do that, i’ll wait for my viper until next year :)) xox

  2. Dragos January 9, 2012 at 16:36 #

    2012 is a year tailored for adventure. Combined with the doomsday in December, it will push you to do new, exciting things. And that’s what I wish from 2012, adventure.
    I don’t know what will happen at the end of it, but I know it’s not the end.

    • roxilazar January 9, 2012 at 19:42 #

      I agree with you and I wish you awesome adventures this year!

Leave a Reply

