I dare you to be yourself.

6 Nov

I’m really curious if I can do whatever I want, without thinking about the circumstances. This is one decision I’ve made for a while, to REALLY start thinking and acting out of the stereotypes. I plan not to put the first person I meet in a category he probably doesn’t even belong to and not to form first sight oppinions on things. I’m not sure if i can succede in this pursuit to become better, but the important thing is that I try.

All I want to live is a life without people judging my behaviour, or me judging theirs.  Have you ever felt judged by others without a reason? And if so, how did you react?

3 Responses to “I dare you to be yourself.”

  1. http://roksnstar.blogspot.com/ December 8, 2011 at 16:47 #

    Very good….I would like to have the courage

    • roxilazar December 10, 2011 at 23:10 #

      and what keeps you from it? 🙂

  2. Dragos January 9, 2012 at 16:32 #

    Your limits are not imposed by others’ judging you but are self-imposed. That’s the way I’m thinking.

Leave a Reply

